Related topics:

> About Norse group
> Commitment to quality
> Careers

280 Fifers Lane

Tel: 01603 894100

Services available from Norse
> About us
> About Norse Group
> Local authority partnerships
> Facilities Management
> Healthcare services
> Corporate social responsibility
> Quality commitment
> Environmental commitment
> Contact
> News
> Norse People
> Home page
> Supplying us
> Careers at Norse
Corporate Social Responsibility

Norse People:

> Learning and development

> Norse and Project Search

> Norse People in the News

> Pride of Norse

>> Pride of Norse Archive

Pride of Norse 2012

The 2012 annual ‘Pride of Norse’ awards were held at the Holiday Inn, beside Norwich International Airport.

The evening was hosted by local personality and former TV presenter Helen McDermott, with awards presented by Tony Williams of Norfolk County Council.

The 25 awards acknowledged the personal and team achievements across all divisions of Norse Commercial Services and its partnership companies.

Other awards finalists and winners were:

GYB Services Ltd. Finalists
Unsung Heroes  Team of the Year Footway Lighting Team
  Garden Waste Team

Wellingborough Norse Finalists
Outstanding Achievement

Nicky Chapman

  Helga Payne

Building Maintenance Finalists
Outstanding Achievement

David Cornwell

  Paul Grix

Support Services Finalists
Outstanding Achievement

Lucy Stoker

  Christine Marjarom

Norse Care Ltd Finalists

Embracing Change Award

Aegel House Colleagues


Munhaven Colleagues

Norse Care Ltd Finalists

Team of the Year

Philadelphia House Team


Dell Rose Court Senior Care Team

Transport Award

Outstanding Achievement

Beryl Murray


Nigel Dorling

News Finalists
Outstanding Achievement

Ian Ludgate


Sid Cott

Eventguard Finalists

Colleague’s Champion

Jude Parnell


Neil Hoeppner

Eventguard Finalists

Outstanding  Performer

Lesley Smith


Mark Dugdale

Devon Norse Finalists
Outstanding Achievement

Key Account Managers

Facilities Management Award

Outstanding Achievement

Mark Humbles


Louise Grint

Grounds Awards Finalists
Grounds Division Outstanding Performance

Sayce and Frost


Ian Howell

Grounds Awards Finalists
Grounds Division Rising Star

Stevenson and Donmall


Sean Childerhouse

Waveney Norse Ltd Finalists
Customer Champion

Warren Boore


Dean Stanford

Suffolk Coastal Services Ltd Finalists
Customer Champion

Tanya Dye


Mark Lye

GYB Services Award Finalists
Unsung Hero

Angela Cotton


Ray Brown

East Coast Partnership Award Finalists
Outstanding Team of the Year

GYB Customer Services Team


Home Alarms Team at Waveney Norse


Refuse and Recycling Team at SCS Ltd

Barnsley Norse

Outstanding Achievement

Barnsley Norse Mobile Caretakers

Cleaning Award Finalists
Cleaning Team of the Year

Costessey Infants


Specialist Cleaning Team

Cleaning Award Finalists
Cleaning outstanding achievement

Diana Dew


Christopher Bailey

Enfield Norse Finalists
Outstanding Achievement

Duyal Suleyman


Frank Oppang Mensah

Catering Awards Finalists
Healthcare Catering Team

Bishop Herbert House


Weavers Court

Catering Awards Finalists
Primary Schools Team of the Year

Kinsale Junior School


Cromer Junior School

Catering Awards Finalists
General Catering & High Schools
Team of the Year

Reepham High School


Archbishop Sancroft High

> Terms & conditions | © Norse 2009 - all rights reserved Innovation in services
Building Maintenance
Car parks & markets
Homecare support
Engineering services
Waste management